women hold a grudge like piss on a roadtrip

Manny G (ft. Field Mob) – The Devil So Busy (2011)

 

I try to follow the law of the lord I love my master
(god is good) ’cause he keeps me safe
hes the difference between being in ICU
or having a slug fly past ya
they say life is a book, I’m a crook,
tryna get past the thug life chapter
I think the devil should quit and do management
’cause hes one hell of a multi-tasker
he after me, he after you, he after everybody
he at your house, he at your job, he be at every party
the devil the one that took the stand against you in the trial
the devil the one control the hands of the paedophiles
the devil the one that make these whores act crazy
same devil made me abort my baby
and that same devil got me like the government – “fuck you pay me”

 

Field Mob are underrated.

This entry was posted in down the toobs, rap. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

