irish people talking about rap

Heres me in a park talking about rap music with Karl McDonald and Sean McTiernan. Despite my input it is good, fuck with it. References this genius and this one.

I meant to speak intelligibly and talk about DB Tha General but went with mumbling about Killah Preist whilst sounding a lot like a recently awoken twelve year old instead.(Possibly related to me blowing all my money on a Super Nintendo instead of eating food that day. Totally worth it – Flashback ftw.)

This entry was posted in bullshit, good albums, rap, squirells jock me cos im nuts, worthwhile music videos and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

